State Bar of California California Bar Journal
Home Page Official Publication of the State Bar of California April2003
Top Headlines
Opinion
MCLE Article
Discipline
You Need to Know
Trials Digest
Contact CBJ
PastIssues

MCLE CALENDAR OF EVENTS

The State Bar sections have scheduled the following events:

April
Monday, April 14: State Bar Intellectual Property Section presents The Trademark Office Comes to California, Four Points Sheraton Hotel, Santa Monica. 415-538-2375. [6.5 hours MCLE credit]

Tuesday, April 15: State Bar Intellectual Property Section presents The Trademark Office Comes to California, Argent Hotel, San Francisco. 415-538-2375. [6.5 hours MCLE credit]

Friday, April 25 - Saturday, April 26: State Bar Antitrust and Unfair Competition Section presents Cutting Issues in Unfair Competition Law - What You Must Know, Omni Hotel, San Francisco. 415-538-2554. [3 hours MCLE credit]

Friday, April 25 - Sunday, April 27: State Bar Litigation Section presents Champions of the Courtroom - Trial Symposium, Loew's Hotel & Resort, Santa Monica. 415-538-2546. [7.25 hours MCLE credit]

May
Friday, May 2 - Sunday, May 4: State Bar Environmental Law Section presents Eighth Annual Spring Roundtables, Catamaran Resort, San Diego. 415-538-2582. [8.5 hours MCLE credit]

Saturday, May 3: State Bar Workers' Compensation Section presents Spring Education Conference, Holiday Inn Capitol Plaza, Sacramento. 415-538-2256. [6 hours MCLE credit]

Monday, May 12: State Bar Intellectual Property Section presents The Patent Office Comes to California, Four Points Sheraton Hotel, Santa Monica. 415-538-2375. [6.5 hours MCLE credit]

Tuesday, May 13: State Bar Intellectual Property Section presents The Patent Office Comes to California, San Francisco Airport Clarion Hotel, Millbrae. 415-538-2375. [6.5 hours MCLE credit]

Friday, May 16: State Bar International Law Section presents Doing Business in the Middle Kingdom: Legal and Practical Strategies in China for the 21st Century, Palo Alto. 415-538-2380. [MCLE to be determined.]

Friday, May 16 - Sunday, May 18: State Bar Real Property Law Section presents Real Property Annual Retreat, Silverado Country Club and Resort, Napa. 415-538-2564. [12.75 hours MCLE credit]

Saturday, May 31: State Bar Workers' Compensation Section presents Spring Education Conference, Inn at Morro Bay. 415-538-2256. [6 hours MCLE credit]

July
Saturday, July 19: State Bar Workers' Compensation Section presents Summer Education Conference, Los Angeles. 415-538-2256.]

Contact Us Site Map Notices Privacy Policy
© 2021 The State Bar of California