State Bar of California California Bar Journal
Home Page Official Publication of the State Bar of California February2004
Top Headlines
Opinion
MCLE Article and Test
Discipline
You Need to Know
Trials Digest
Contact CBJ
PastIssues

MCLE CALENDAR OF EVENTS

The State Bar sections have scheduled the following events:

March

  • Monday, March 1: State Bar Intellectual Property Section presents The Copyright Office Comes to California, Beverly Hilton Hotel, Beverly Hills. 415-538-2375. [6.5 hours MCLE credit]
  • Wednesday, March 3: State Bar Intellectual Property Section presents The Copyright Office Comes to California, Westin St. Francis, San Francisco. 415-538-2375. [6.5 hours MCLE credit]
  • Saturday, March 20: State Bar Workers' Compensation Section presents its Spring Education Conference, Los Angeles. 415-538-2256. [6 hours MCLE credit]
  • Saturday, March 27: State Bar Workers' Compensation Section presents its Spring Education Conference, San Francisco Airport. 415-538-2256. [6 hours MCLE credit]
  • Monday, March 29: State Bar Intellectual Property Section presents The Trademark Office Comes to California, Ritz Carlton, San Francisco. 415-538-2375. [6.5 hours MCLE credit]
  • Wednesday, March 31: State Bar Intellectual Property Section presents The Trademark Office Comes to California, Four Seasons, Beverly Hills. 415-538-2375. [6.5 hours MCLE credit]

April

  • Friday, April 2: State Bar Labor and employment Law Section presents the 2004 Labor and Employment Public Sector Conference, Pasadena Hilton. 415-538-2590. [6.25 hours MCLE credit]
  • Friday, April 16 – Sunday, April 18: State Bar Litigation Section presents Annual Trial Symposium — Masters of the Courtroom: The Champions in Action. Silverado Country Club and Resort, Napa. 415-538-2546. [Up to 8.5 hours MCLE credit]
  • Saturday, April 17: State Bar Workers' Compensation Section presents Spring Education Program, Sacramento. 415-538-2256. [6 hours MCLE credit]
  • Saturday, April 17: State Bar Trusts and Estates Section presents the Mock Trial Program: Demonstration of a Contested Trust Matter, Omni Hotel, Los Angeles. 415-538-2206. [8 hours MCLE credit]
  • Friday, April 23 – Sunday, April 25: State Bar Real Property Law Section presents Real Property Retreat, La Costa Resort and Spa, Carlsbad. 415-538-2544. [Up to 12.5 hours MCLE credit]
  • Friday, April 30 – Sunday, May 2: State Bar Environmental Law Section presents Ninth Annual Spring Roundtables, Catamaran Resort, Mission Bay (San Diego). 415-538-2582. [MCLE credit to be determined]
Contact Us Site Map Notices Privacy Policy
© 2021 The State Bar of California