State Bar of California California Bar Journal
Home Page Official Publication of the State Bar of California March2005
Top Headlines
Opinion
MCLE Article and Test
Discipline
You Need to Know
Trials Digest
Contact CBJ
PastIssues

MCLE CALENDAR OF EVENTS

The State Bar sections have scheduled the following events:

March

  • Thursday, March 10: State Bar Real Property Law Section presents Recent Developments in Real Estate: What Every Practitioner Needs to Know, State Bar San Francisco offices and via Web cast. 415/538-2564. [1 hour MCLE credit]
  • Saturday, March 12: State Bar Workers’ Compensation Section presents 2005 Annual Spring Education Conference, Hilton Los Angeles North, Glendale. 415/538-2256. [6 hours MCLE credit]
  • Saturday, March 19: State Bar Workers’ Compensation Section presents 2005 Annual Spring Education Conference, Marriott at San Francisco Airport. 415/538-2256. [6 hours MCLE credit]

April

  • Friday, April 8: State Bar Labor and Employment Law Section presents 11th Annual Public Sector Labor and Employment Law Conference, Sacramento Convention Center. 415/538-2590. [6.25 hours MCLE credit]
  • Friday, April 15 - Sunday, April 17: State Bar Litigation Section presents 2005 Annual Trial Symposium, Silverado Country Club and Resort, Napa. 415/538-2546. [Up to 9.75 hours MCLE credit]
  • Saturday, April 16: State Bar Workers’ Compensation Section presents 2005 Annual Spring Education Conference, Sheraton Grand, Sacramento. 415/538-2256. [6 hours MCLE credit]
  • Saturday, April 16: State Bar Office of Professional Competence, Planning and Development presents 9th Annual Statewide Ethics Symposium, Los Angeles. 415/538-2167. [5 hours MCLE credit]
  • Wednesday, April 27 – Thursday, April 28: State Bar Intellectual Property Law Section presents Intellectual Property Litigation Issues for In-House Counsel, Fairmont Hotel, San Jose. 415/538-2375. [Up to 11 hours MCLE credit]
  • Friday, April 29 – Sunday, May 1: State Bar Real Property Law Section presents Real Property Retreat, Silverado Country Club and Resort, Napa. 415/538-2564. [Up to 11.75 hours MCLE credit]

May

  • Friday, May 13: State Bar Antitrust and Unfair Competition Section presents Unfair Competition Law Update, Manchester Hyatt, San Diego. 415/538-2554. [MCLE to be determined]
  • Friday, May 13 – Sunday, May 15: State Bar Environmental Law Section presents California Environmental Trial Academy, Catamaran Resort, Mission Bay. 415/538-2582. [MCLE to be determined]
Contact Us Site Map Notices Privacy Policy
© 2022 The State Bar of California